Pre-production forum

Welcome to our pre-production forum where productions come to life!
Thousands of producers, location and production professionals worldwide use our free pre-production forum service to post location briefs and production requests of all descriptions.
Please feel free to post up your location and production needs and receive answers and advice from our global filmmaking community.

Please abide by the forum rules

Forums Fixer/guide wanted for photo shoot in Barcelona

This topic contains 6 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  Nagmo Dowouo Bernard 10 years, 9 months ago.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
  • Hi, I’m looking for a local fixer/guide for life style photo shoots in Barcelona Jan 10-Jan 13. Location and local casting knowledge required.

More information on request.

Best,
    Fredrik

Ernest Wong

Good Morning Fredrik,

My name is Cat and I am a service producer in Spain. I would be happy to help you with any needs you might have in Barcelona. Please contact me at any time.

Cat Isakson
    Service Producer
    cell: +34 639 142 724
    Aproductions

Good Morning Fredrik,

We are TOP STUDIOS, a production company with light material and studios. We are ready to help you. Let us know your needs.

Thank you & Best Regards

Ignacio

TOP STUDIOS
    +34 932 251 555
    ignacio@topstudios.com
    http://www.topstudios.com

Ann Reilly

Hi Fredrik,

I´m sure we can help you out with your photo shoot, please send more information
    when you have the time.

regards,

Roderick Schröder

+34-600445820
    ro@inbrighthands.com

Hi Fredrik,

Thanks for posting.
    I will be more than happy to assist you with your request

Please feel free to contact me on vi_go@yahoo.com to discuss further details

Kind Regards,

Rafael del Vigo (Fixer/PM in Barcelona)
    +34 666 915 039
    es.linkedin.com/pub/rafael-del-vigo/32/b97/a51/